Fourteen years after sensational cult punk trio Bis hit the nation with the massive, guitar fueled, mouthy single ‘Kandy Pop’ singer/ keyboardist/co-founder Manda Rin strikes out solo! Manda Rin credits some of her influences to the likes of Gossip, CSS, New Young Pony Club, To My Boy, Blood Red Shoes and Late Of The Pier. However in the words of Scottish music supremo Jim Gellatly (XFM) “I think it’s fair to say that it’s more likely the other way round considering Manda Rin has been producing this genre of music for over a decade now!”

RET-019 | PRICE: 10.00

1. DNA
2. Typeface
3. Bad Things Happen to Bad People
4. Guilty Pleasure
5. Do The Static
6. The Word Out
7. Break-up/Breakdown
8. Love to Hate You
9. No Language
10. Less Than Zero
11. Blackbook
12. Bruises

13. A Spy In The Workplace
14. My Love’s Your Love
15. DNA (McSleazy remix)