Handclaps please for the debut release from the real OC’s garage rock foursome. Fourteen blistering songs that snap crackle pop and just want to love you. This is where Ty Segall and Charlie Moonheart started. And the most fun band of the year award goes to…

RET-006 | PRICE: 10.00

1. The Train mp3
2. Evil Robots
3. Red Hat
4. Just Wanna Love You Girl
5. Gonna Give It To Me
6. Snap Crackle Pop!
7. I Don’t Know
8. Fever To Kill mp3
9. The Prettiest Thing
10. Come On
11. Pantyhose
12. Dressed Up
13. I Saw You On TV
14. The Epsilon (featuring Billy Lee)